Links

Guitar Organizations

Boston Classical Guitar Society – www.bostonguitar.org

Boston GuitarFest – www.bostonguitarfest.org

Guitar Foundation of America – www.guitarfoundation.org

Luthiers

Stephan Connor (Massachusetts, USA) – www.connorguitars.com

Graham Caldersmith (Australia) – www.caldersmithguitars.com

Educational Institutions

Longy School of Music of Bard College – www.longy.edu

Tufts University Music Department – as.tufts.edu/music/

Bridgewater State University – www.bridgew.edu

New England Conservatory – www.necmusic.edu

Cornell University – www.cornell.edu

Powers Music School, Belmont, MA – www.powersmusic.org

New School of Music, Cambridge, MA – www.newschoolofmusic.org

Musicians & Teachers

Pablo Cohen – www.ithaca.edu/faculty/pcohen/pc.htm

Alexandre Pier Federici – www.alexandrepierfederici.com

Eliot Fisk – www.eliotfisk.com

Grisha Goryachev – grishaguitar.com

John Hall – www.johnhallguitar.com

Bruce Holzman – http://www.music.fsu.edu/Faculty-and-Staff/Faculty/Bruce-Holzman

Adam Levin – www.adamlevinguitar.com

Thea Lobo – www.thealobo.com

Frank Wallace – www.frankwallace.com

Zachary Wilder – www.zacharywilder.com

Comments are closed.